The 504 Corporation Board is an integral piece of the company. The board consists of leaders from the area representing lending institutions, government, businesses and economic development. The 504 Corporation staff presents a loan to the board with the Board making the decision to submit the formal 504 application to SBA for final approval.

Gary Timm

Peoples State Bank, Plainview

Dan Vlasak President

Merchants Bank, Lakeville

LuAnn Vanderwerf Vice President

Region Nine Development Commission (Retired), Mankato

Rich Wegner Secretary

Retired Commercial Loan Officer, Kasson

Tim Clawson

Economic Development Independent Contractor

Chad Anderson

WNB Financial, Winona

Diane Lewis

Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation, Owatonna

Wendell Sande

South Central Service Cooperative, North Mankato

Kyle Benish

Home Federal Savings Bank, Rochester

Mark Monson

Minnstar Bank, Mankato

Aaron Casterton Treasurer

Keen Bank, Waseca

Desiree Strom

IBM, Rochester

Ron Zeigler

Community & Economic Development Associates (CEDA), Chatfield

30 Years Delivering

  • Commercial Real Estate and Equipment Financing
  • Low Down Payment
  • Below Market Rates
  • 10 & 20 Year Terms
  • Reduced Lender Risk